Taylor J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Abby B.
Abby B.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was so great! This was my second time leaving my puppy with a sitter and it was such a better experience for myself and my dog. Taylor was able to accommodate is in a short period of time and was ale to keep me updated though the day. When I went to pick up my puppy he was having a great time and was getting along great with Taylor’s pup.

Taylor J.
Donna J.
Donna J.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my Joey's second time with Taylor, and he has become very well adjusted. She treats him like one of her own, with love and affection. I received regular updates and pics of my baby, which always puts me at ease. I would highly recommend Taylor, and she will definitely see us again!

Taylor J.
Julia D.
Julia D.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was great and kept me updated with pictures the whole time. Knowing her dog was there to play with mine was extra comforting as well!

Taylor J.

About Taylor

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at home dog-mom!

Hi, I’m Taylor and I’ve always owned a dog. As a child, I had a chihuahua, and later on adopted Logan, a terrier mix that lives with my parents full-time. I believe a home just isn’t a home without the presence of a furry companion.
Most recently, Mason, adopted my husband and I as his humans, but we have plenty of room for your fur-baby as well! With a great sized yard ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Does your dog suffer from anxiety?
Does your dog play well with others?
Are there any special needs or medications that I should be aware of?
Is your dog up to date on vaccinations and flea/tick prevention?

For the safety of your dog and others, agressive behavior of any kind is not tolerated. Any signs of aggression will lead to immediate dismissal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Mason

American Staffordshire Terrier and Great Pyrenees
1 year, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.