Taylor J.

Taylor J.

Wahiawa, Wahiawā, HI

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Annalise L.
Annalise L.
October 13, 2017
Verified Stay

We LOVED Taylor! After searching for weeks for lodging for my pup, I stumbled across this site and Taylor's listing Her price was phenomenal and she was close by, so I decided to contact her. I am so glad I did! Lebkuchen took to her and her two dogs immediately, and she treated Lebbi as if she were her own right away. She took the dogs outside to play and to the dog park. I ...

Taylor J.
Taylor J.
Diamond T.
Diamond T.
July 21, 2017

Taylor is an amazing person and dog mom! I'd count on her to watch my pup anytime. She's one of the sweetest people I've met and extremely trustworthy! She's super attentive to animals, and makes leaving your fur baby less stressful. 5 stars, all day ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor J.
Taylor J.
Kylee Z.
Kylee Z.
July 21, 2017

Taylor is the most dedicated dog owner I have met. She only has her pups best interest at heart and puts them before herself. She gives them an abundance amount of love and attention daily, which really shows how much she loves and cares for her dogs. Even though she lives in a third floor apartment, she doesn't neglect their need to spend time outside, as she has a huge grass field behind the building ...

Taylor J.
Taylor J.

About Taylor

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love is a four-legged word! :)

I do live in an apartment, but I have a huge field behind my building where your dog will play often. I have two dogs, who are four and seven months old. They are great with other dogs and are very playful. I am home all day, every day so your dog will get lots of love and attention. I do allow dogs on my furniture, including my bed. We enjoy going to the dog ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's likes and dislikes. I want them to be comfortable and happy. I do not have any breed preferences. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Dude

Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, and PitBull Mix
11 months old, 55 lbs.

Riley

Labrador Retriever
8 months old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.