Taylor F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Dawn F.
Dawn F.
Sep 21, 2016

As Taylor's aunt, I can speak personally for her character and relationship with animals. As a baby, she would get ecstatic when pets were around and she loved petting and kissing on them. As a teenager, she was entrusted with my cats and dogs when I was out of town. She has shown responsibility, lots of love, and affection with all animals, and having grown up around them had learned how to take good care ...

Taylor F.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your babies like my own

I have grown up around so many different types of animals since I was very young, and it has given me such a profound appreciation for every single one of them. Ever since I was little, I have had a huge spot in my heart for animals, just something I was drawn to immediately, which is what drives me want to take part in this line of work as much as I do. I am ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

My dogs are very lazy and laid back. They do have their hyper moods but they remain pretty nonchalant for the most part. I have watched many high energy dogs. I have watched small Yorkie’s around my dogs to much larger breeds. They excel with both, however they did seem to enjoy the smaller animals more so. I felt like my dogs thought they were their babies because they tried to protect and care for them. Lol. I enjoy all breeds, all sizes. I’m not discriminatory. My husband and I are both here, as well as, his elderly grandmother who lives her with us, and we all love animals so much. Needless to say, there are a lot of helping hands and a lot of people to provide the right amount of love and care for your fur baby while you are away. (:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Brian

Golden Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Leia

Bull Terrier (Miniature), Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

We often go on car rides down to the redbox down the road. If the owner agrees (because some do not like dog parks), we do like to take them to the dog park. Allowing them to play in the back yard and run around is a lot of fun being my two dogs are always around for company to ensure you pets and mine get adequate exercise. Upon request, I do walks. There is a neighborhood behind my neighborhood that is more safe and calm. I like to walk back there to avoid as much oncoming traffic as possible, not that there’s much to worry about in the first place but I still like to take caution.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.