Taylor C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Karen R.
Karen R.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great! She was very caring and loving with our lab who has been ill. She was also very prompt and dependable.

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Dee J.
Dee J.
Jul 28, 2018

Taylor c is the best! She has taken care of our missy for several years ! She walks and plays with her! She also makes sure she ate her food with medication! She is the best and really accountable....

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Bradley G.
Bradley G.
Jul 27, 2018

Taylor has watched my dogs on countless occasions. She is always on time and reliable. She is a true dog lover at heart and shows great affection towards all animals. There is no one I would trust more than Taylor to watch over my animals. Taylor is trustworthy and displays high levels of integrity. I know I can trust Taylor in my home and with my animals when I am gone and I have the ...

Taylor C.
Taylor C.

About Taylor

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home-I’ll run w/ your dog

Hi there! My name is Taylor. Working from home allows me the flexibility to look after your pets while you are out. I have 1 dog of my own, Max, who I rescued and trained. He loves to go camping, hiking, play at the dog park, swim, and go on runs. I can drive your dogs to the groomers, or give them a bath myself! I have a passion for all different breeds and I ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, need to know of any house rules (ex: back door is hard to unlock, keep his food bowl on the counter unless being fed, any medicine they need, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Max

Jack Russell Terrier, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

We can take long walks around the neighborhood, go to the dog park (if that’s okay with Mom and Dad), play fetch, work on tricks or training, play with toys, get their hair brushed, and a bath if they get too dirty!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.