Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor made my pup feel right at home! She sent me pictures of him playing in her big backyard and snuggled up on the couch and in bed with her and her dogs. She kept me updated throughout the weekend and spoiled him just like I do! Thank you so much, Taylor!

Taylor C.
Taylor C.

About Taylor

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard, animal lover.

I’m Taylor, I’m 25 years old and work in the navy. I have two dogs: Sam who is a yellow lab, 14 years old and Coco who is a black lab, 8 years old. Our Sammy is deaf. Both dogs are spoiled. I’m a huge animal lover and have always had animals growing up. My two are very spoiled, so I would love to get to know you and your precious fur ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference, I love all animals. I would like to know the schedule you have them on and whatever additional information you would want to provide me while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Coco

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 92 lbs.

Koda

Siberian Husky
3 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I love taking the dogs to the beach, or a walk around the neighborhood. If your baby loves to play fetch, I have a big yard to do so. Your baby will for sure always be happy.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.