Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Mike T.
Mike T.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay! She was very accommodating and took great care of our pups. She also sent some fun pictures of them during their stay.

Tasia F.
Thank you so much :) Addie and Boomer were great and such good babies! I thoroughly enjoyed their stay and their ...
Tasia F.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Tasia came to our home while away and our dogs loved her. Very quick to respond. Would recommend and use again.

Tasia F.
Thank you so much! :) they were super easy and fun to play with!
Tasia F.
Russell K.
Russell K.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Great Sitter - thank you!

Tasia F.
Tasia F.

About Tasia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet(s) will be in great care!

(To see dogs I've dog sat, take a look through my photos)

I'm the person everyone goes to about animals in my circle of friends and family. Need a last minute in home sitter or walker? I'm quick to jump up and offer a lending hand. Planning a last minute trip somewhere or maybe another sitter canceled and you need someone to fill in? I'm definitely the person to get ahold of. And as far ...

What Tasia would like to know about your dog

if sitting in my home, do they get along with cats and other dogs. Any sort of food aggression? Fears of certain things? Are they kennel/potty trained? Do they take any sort of medication? On a feeding schedule? Just basic questions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tasia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Tasia's Pets

Bear

Boxer
11 months old, 80 lbs.

Cas

Domestic Longhair
1 year, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Tasia watches your pet

I really enjoy spending one on one time with dogs and/or cats. I love playing with them and getting to know them as they get to know me. I enjoy taking dogs on walks around the block or so and if allowed, taking them to the dog park to run around and exert some energy.

In Tasia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tasia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.