Tashina S.

Tashina S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tashina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tashina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Sam H.
Sam H.
Jul 8, 2018

Absolutely hands down the best. They take care of everything for my dogs. I will not use anyone else when I am on Rover. Thank you Tashina for everything you have done!

Tashina S.
Tashina S.
Janet S.
Janet S.
Jul 8, 2018

I love Tashina and Nate! I'm so glad I found them to watch my dog. They are the most caring people I have ever had for my dog Jax. They are so professional in the way they do everything and I love the way they update me with photos and videos to make sure everything is great. I am so glad I can trust them while I am at work or out of town. If ...

Tashina S.
Tashina S.
Maddison G.
Maddison G.
Jun 27, 2018

Tashina is the best pet sitter I’ve had, my Rue had so much fun going on walks and spending time with her dogs. She will take great care of your dog just the way you specify, and she will love your dog as if they were her own.

Tashina S.
Tashina S.

About Tashina

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time + Large Fenced Yard

Hi there! I'm Tashina. my husband and I Nate and I live in Norman, OK. We both work from home and are excited to have some dog friends come visit. We have two dogs of our own, a Lab (Molson) and an Aussie (Bear), both are male, that love meeting new pups. We have a large, fenced, back yard so the dogs will have plenty of room to run and play. Our dogs get along ...

What Tashina would like to know about your dog

Our breed preferences include all the friendly types. Since we have two male dogs, it's important that they all get along. Huskies, German Shepherds, Pit Bulls, etc are not desirable in our particular situation.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tashina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tashina's Pets

Bear

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Molson

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 mo. old, 63 lbs.

When Tashina watches your pet

We have a great neighborhood to walk around and sometimes take our dogs on trails if time permits.

In Tashina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tashina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.