(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Tasha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jeff S.
Jeff S.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Tasha has done such a great job with Bella! It’s truly our girl’s home away from home. She treats her like part of her family. We’re so happy that we’ve found a place where we feel so comfortable and confident in the care and love shown to our pet. Highly recommended!!

Tasha P.
Scott M.
Scott M.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Tasha was great. Her dog Gretta was great as well. My dog Mandy was a rescue dog and she is very fearful. I had tried dog boarding places in The Woodlands but I could tell that Mandy needed specialized care & attention. Tasha & Gretta made Mandy feel at home and took Mandy's fear away. Also, provided video, pictures and updates so I could enjoy our trip and know that Mandy was happy and having ...

Tasha P.
Becky W.
Becky W.
Mar 8, 2019

Tasha is truly a dog-lover, and a wonderful, responsible pet parent! She has known all of my dogs (four in total) during their lives. Tasha is great with them and always puts them at ease so quickly. I would not hesitate to entrust my precious pups to her!

Tasha P.

About Tasha

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Attentive care & large fenced yard!

Trustworthy to lovingly care for your dog(s)! Our golden is a 4-year old sweetheart and my kids adore pups of all sizes. We have a spacious house and a huge fenced yard to run and play, and we also enjoy getting on the trails for walks and runs! I have owned dogs (small to giant breed) for the last 18 years, and my best friend is a vet so I benefit from her advice ...

What Tasha would like to know about your dog

I’d like to understand everything about your furry family member that you think would be helpful to know! How they get along with children and our dog, how often they need to go out, their regular habits, what makes them most comfortable, etc. Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tasha's Pets

Gretta

Golden Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tasha watches your pet

When dogs are with us, we’ll walk (or run if they are able) on the trails near my house or go to the dog park nearby. We also have a nifty tennis ball gun for playing fetch in the backyard, and they’ll get lots of love and affection from our family!

In Tasha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.