Tasha F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Tasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tasha's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tasha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
87 Reviews

JWM
JWM
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Great communication and flexibility

Loved our time with Holmes! We hope we will have a chance to watch him again.
Tasha F.
Maureen S.
Maureen S.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly loves staying with Tasha. Super flexible.

Thank you, Maureen! We always look forward to having Molly back with us.
Tasha F.
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Tasha was fantastic with our two dogs! She was very patient with my older dog and administered all his meds. We got awesome pictures every day and felt so relaxed on our vacation...no worries about how they were doing. We will be frequent clients going forward!

Thank you, Jamie! We really enjoyed Sam And Rufus and are excited to see them again shortly.
Tasha F.

About Tasha

11
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, Large fenced yard!

I have always been a huge animal lover! I love to play ball, go on walks and snuggle with all dogs. I promise that I will give your dog tons of snuggles and love during his or her stay. Unless requested otherwise, your dog will have free roam of our home. We have a big fenced back yard for your dog to safely play or relax in the sun.

Our black lab Rena completed an ...

What Tasha would like to know about your dog

• Is your dog aggressive?
• Is your dog updates on shots?
• Is your dog on flea prevention?
• Is your dog good with small children?
• Is your dog aggressive with food/water?
• Does your dog have any health issues?
• Does your dog have any triggers I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tasha's Pets

Rena

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 months old, 80 lbs.

When Tasha watches your pet

We will go on walks through my neighborhood and play ball in our backyard. During the summer months your furry family member can enjoy our sprinkler and doggy pool.

In Tasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tasha's Neighborhood

Tasha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.