Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tanya can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tanya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Alison G.
Alison G.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Tanya was outstanding. We boarded our 4 month old pup and 9 year old dog with her for a night. She met us at the curb and made us feel very at ease. (This is the first we've boarded them.) The dogs were happy the next day. We would definitely use Tanya again.

Tanya F.
Tanya F.
Sean-Paul C.
Sean-Paul C.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I've been working with Tanya for a few weeks now and I really enjoy her and her family, including her fury family. They all love Blaiz and she is very accommodating to my crazy schedule. You can definitely tell Tanya cares alot about each dog she comes into contact with.
I highly recommend her and her services.

Tanya F.
Tanya F.
Traci G.
Traci G.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I really, really like Tonya. I had a very unfortunate event and was 4 days late and she handled it so good and with heart. If anyone is looking for a loving person to care for their pet she is it. She has a perfect set up in her hom too. She is amazing and I really appreciate her.

Tanya F.
Tanya F.

About Tanya

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

***On pick-up days for dog boarding, please plan to arrive by 12pm. If you need to pick up after noon, a partial daycare fee of $10 can be applied***

Hello! My name is Tanya and I'd love to give you that peace of mind that comes with knowing your fur-baby is getting the love and attention they deserve, even when you can't be there.
I have had a large variety of pets my entire life ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tanya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Tanya's Pets

Galactus

10 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Wilford Brimley

6 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Tanya watches your pet

In Tanya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tanya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.