Tammy W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host 1 dog per night.
Tammy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tammy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tammy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Dawn-Anne F.
Dawn-Anne F.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Porsha settled nicely with Tammy ! She was super happy when she came home - so I know she was well cared for. Tammy sent updates and loved my pooch almost as much as I do! We have already booked with her again. Porsha was the only pooch on her watch - fantastic!

Thank-you Dawn-Anne! Porsha was a delight and she will always be welcome in our home! Sincerely, Tammy
Tammy W.
Jeanette B.
Jeanette B.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Tammy and Patrick are very loving dog sitters. Our girl Daisy settled in well. We loved the pictures and messages. We will definitely book them again.

Thank-you so much! We so enjoyed Miss Daisy, a delightful little girl ! Kind regards, Tammy (and Patrick)
Tammy W.
Cindy & Jeremy S.
Cindy & Jeremy S.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you SO much for taking such good care of our Sophie!! We really appreciated the updates and we could tell she had a great time with you. We are so glad we found you on Rover. The piece of mind we had knowing she was safe and happy made our holiday that much better!! Thanks again so so much - we'll definitely be calling again the next time we need to be away without her.

My pleasure caring for Sophie. She is such a sweetheart and she brought me such joy! Thank-you! Tammy
Tammy W.

About Tammy

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I have always loved dogs.

I love small dogs and have always had a dog in my life. One year ago, I lost Kiso, our beloved pug, due to aging problems that required medication, as well as eye medication. I miss her very much.
I have decided that dog sitting would be good for me and give me some companionship without the responsibility of owning another dog.
My home is perfect. I live in a 55+ community that only allows ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

Any unique personality traits. What makes them happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tammy watches your pet

Going for walks is a favourite pastime for me and I love to play with dogs and cuddle too!

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.