Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nancy G.
Nancy G.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Tammy was prompt and took wonderful care of our cat while we were out of town. She sent us several pictures of our cat which put our minds at ease. I will definitely be booking with her when the need arises. ?

Tammy C.
Tammy C.
Michelle  S.
Michelle S.
Nov 19, 2015

Tammy has watched my Pup before and he had a awesome time, he was very happy with her and her pups when i left him with her for the night , she is very trustworthy and great with animals and loves all dogs like they are her own =) i highly recommend her !!

Tammy C.
Tammy C.
Layne C.
Layne C.
Nov 19, 2015

Tammy is my spouse, we currently have two rescue labs, we had three but one passed away six months ago. It broke our hearts. she loves dogs. she has also found many dogs homes with freinds and relitives. she helps with rescue shelters and give donations when she can. she has always wanted to start a shelter for dogs to save them from kill pounds. she is such a dog lover.

Tammy C.
Tammy C.

About Tammy

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Wings of Rescue Donor

Spoiling Animals in Black Diamond

2 Story Home, fully fenced & very safe back yard. I am married with a dog (Lab) of my own. I take pride in our home and would do the same with yours, I don't mind helping with chores if needed as well.
Dogs are family to us, we wouldn't want it any other way. Your dog would be treated as one of our own. Animals are family and we wouldn't have it any other ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tammy's Pets

Gunner

Labrador Retriever
6 years old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.