Tammie S.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Sabrina A.
Sabrina A.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Such a great sitter!!! It was my first time using this service and she and her husband made me feel super comfortable with leaving my fur baby.
They kept me updated with pictures and messages and their pup was so friendly I knew mine would be right at home with her!!
So satisfied with my decision and 100% recommend using Tammie if you ever need a sitter!!

Tammie S.
Tammie S.
Mary J.
Mary J.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m so glad I chose Tammie! You can tell how much of a dog lover her and her husband are. I got tons of pictures and communication while my dog Kathy stayed with them. The house is very dog friendly and I felt completely at ease having my dog stay with them. I would definitely book with them again.

Tammie S.
Tammie S.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammie recently cared for our three chihuahuas. Two are adults and one is a 9 months old and can be a little energetic, but Tammie cared for all three like a pro. I was a nervous about leaving my babies with someone I had never met. I felt completely at easy after my first conversation via text with Tammie. Tammie was not the first person I contacted, I had been looking for someone to watch ...

Tammie S.
Tammie S.

About Tammie

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet friendly home w fenced yard

We are lifetime pet lovers and would love to provide a safe, fun place for your furry loved one to stay. During the last 35 years we had a litter of pups and have had 6 yorkies, all rescues. Except a puppy we kept from the litter. 5 of the 6 we kept through their geriatric years and are gone. We have one female yorkie now. She is 5 years old. She’s very social ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tammie's Pets

Pebbles

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Tammie watches your pet

In Tammie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tammie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.