Sylvie A.

Sylvie A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sylvie can host 1 dog per night.
Sylvie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Chris W.
Chris W.
July 25, 2017

Sylvie has provided cat sitting services for our cat Buddy in our home for the past 2 years. Buddy was a rescue and very scared of any stranger in our home. He immediately bonded with Sylvie. Sylvie is very responsible and compassionate with Buddy. She is dependable, always tending to Buddy's every need. While we are away, Sylvie keeps in touch with me through texting - updating me on Buddy's daily activities. That means so much ...

Sylvie A.
Sylvie A.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
July 12, 2017

Sylvie has been taking care of my 2 dogs for almost a year now. She comes to our house daily to take them out for a potty break and play time. She is always reliable and consistent with the dogs. She will send me cute picture updates. She has always been flexible when needed and has helped out when I was stuck at work late. I know she cares for them as much as we ...

Sylvie A.
Sylvie A.
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
July 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Bentley was treated like a KING- see photos!! Thank you Sylvie and family!! We look forward to working with you again :-)

Sylvie A.
Sylvie A.

About Sylvie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dr. Doolittle is here...

My friends say they want to come back as my dog. I've had dogs throughout my life. Growing up we had a beagle, several mutts, and an Irish Setter (great hunting dog). I've rescued/fostered dogs for the past 9 years. I have a great affection for dogs and enjoy their company tremendously. I have a mini poodle, my first 'failed foster' nine years ago. Domino is my lab in a poodle's body; my sidekick ...

What Sylvie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up-to-date with vaccinations?
I would prefer senior dogs but open to any well-behaved dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Sylvie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sylvie's Pets

Domino

Poodle
9 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.