Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sylvia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sylvia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sylvia was great with my dog. I’m so glad I found her.

Sylvia P.
Sylvia P.
Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Sylvia was the best! She watched my dog on a last minutes notice and didn't mind being flexible on pick up and drop off times. She welcomed me and my pup in her home when we first arrived and then again when I picked her up. She even gave me fruit and water for the drive back home. Sweetest woman!

Sylvia P.
Sylvia P.
Doreen W.
Doreen W.
Nov 15, 2017

Sylvia has always been an animal lover. She would be an excellent dog sitter. I would recommend her to you. She will be a great addition to your business.

Sylvia P.
Sylvia P.

About Sylvia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time,great bk yd

I love dogs but I also have rules which none of the dogs seem to mind. I give hugs and a treat daily, I have had many different pets and horses thru the years. I have volunteered with the Los Banos Shelter for 3 yrs. I have a great yard with a 6 ft fence and a nice lawn and a pretty stress free landscape. I feed birds and have fish in the house and ...

What Sylvia would like to know about your dog

no breed preferences love them all would want them to be up on shots and please kennel cough vaccine. If any behavior problems just tell me am sure it will be ok with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Sylvia's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sylvia's Pets

Missa

Poodle
3 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sylvia watches your pet

unfortunately I don't walk dogs even my own due to knee issues

In Sylvia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Sylvia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.