Suzie T.

Suzie T.

Central East Austin, Austin

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzie can host 1 dog per night.
Suzie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Craig H.
Craig H.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzie was a great host to our 1.5 year old pit-mix Cooper. She was very responsive with communication and made sure to send us updates and photos daily. She works from home, so there was always someone around to tend to our needy pup. Cooper also got along great with her dog Theo, which was a huge plus. Great experience and I would recommend her to friends.

Suzie T.
Cooper was such a sweetheart! He and Theo got along so well and were best buds. I know he misses ...
Suzie T.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzie was easy to communicate with and took great care of my dog, Zelda. Zelda and her dog, Theo played in the backyard all day. I would definitely recommend her!

Suzie T.
Thank you! Zelda was a great buddy to Theo, I'm so happy they got along.
Suzie T.
gavin d.
gavin d.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzie took great care of Mr Dog, and at short notice too. Great communication and super flexible.

Suzie T.
Alfie, like your description, is a dynamo. Man, does he love to fetch! Thanks for letting me watch him.
Suzie T.

About Suzie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog mom. Fenced yard

Hi, I'm a work from home dog mom to an adorable mixed breed dog. I love getting to spend time with him throughout the day and would enjoy having your dog over too! I have years of experience taking care of dogs, both adults and puppies, and will ensure any rules or training you've put in place or are trying to establish will be kept. The same goes for routines because I know how important ...

What Suzie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how your dog is on a leash around other dogs, how he is with other dogs (especially younger ones), and his routine/rules.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzie's Pets

Theodore

American Pit Bull Terrier, Australian Cattle Dog, and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.