Susanne B.

Susanne B.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Susanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jodi W.
Jodi W.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Susanne did such a wonderful job watching our 2 girls. We get nervous because our german shepherd can be skittish with new people but it was clear both our dogs felt right at home and loved staying with Susanne and playing with her dog Marely. They got to go to the dog park and visit the dog bakery. They were both so tired from their fun vacation. We will definitely be booking with them again.

Susanne B.
Thank you so much Jodi. I enjoyed it so much having Retto and Luna with me. They are amazing and ...
Susanne B.
Eric H.
Eric H.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time with Susanne, will definitely be back!

Susanne B.
Susanne B.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Susanne is a wonderful person and dog sitter! She is so sweet, sent great photo and video updates, and our dogs loved staying with her and her family. She has a huge back yard and has a wonderful dog named Marley who our dogs loved playing with. We will definitely be booking with her again in the future!

Susanne B.
Thank you so mich Sarah. It was so awesome to have Aslan and Bella. They are so handsome and great ...
Susanne B.

About Susanne

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

home full time, large fenced yard

I'll treat your dogs like my own and will give all my love to him/her that he or she is not feeling sad while being away from home. I have a 2 years Golden Retriever who is well behaved. We love to go to the doggie Park in Port St John every day at the same time because there are always the same people who take care about their dogs like i care about ...

About Susanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Susanne's Pets

Marley

Golden Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Susanne watches your pet

In Susanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Susanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.