Susan W.

Susan W.

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Susan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Andrew G.
Andrew G.
Oct 24, 2018

Susan simply speaks their language. She has two dogs and they are well behaved and loving animals. This is not possible without a good upbringing. It is quite obvious that she is a dog person in the truest sense. She has cared for several of my dogs over the years and they all greeted her with great enthusiasm each time. She is caring, responsible, reliable and capable am those are the tools you need to ...

Susan W.
Susan W.
Jon F.
Jon F.
Oct 23, 2018

Speaking for my standard poodle and me, Susan rocks! We have left our girl with Susan dozens of times, always an amazing experience. We trust our baby with few people, but Susan is our choice hands down. When talking about "Ms. Susan's" we have to spell it as our pup goes crazy with excitement when she thinks she can play with Susan. She treats her "guests" like children, playing and entertaining them constantly. I couldn't ...

Susan W.
Susan W.

About Susan

40
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Consider our house the zen dog spa

We live in the most dog-friendly community in Loudoun - Willowsford. We have a dog park less than 200 yards from the house and miles of paths through the woods, farm, and neighborhood. We have a .6 acre yard - more than half is fenced, and behind that is a meadow with deer and wild turkeys. Our family of four is myself, my husband, 13 year old daughter, and 17 year old son. The only thing we ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

Are they aggressive with people or other dogs? Are they FULLY house trained? What is their normal routine (i.e. Do they sleep with you? Need a crate? Eat at certain times? Like to cuddle?)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Tomoe

Labradoodle
8 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bismarck

Labradoodle
8 years, 1 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

Running around the back yard with our labradoodles, playing catch, going to the dog park or walking the trails (if owners desire), hanging out with the Wakabayashi pack.

In Susan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.