Susan O.

Susan O.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jamie T.
Jamie T.
December 11, 2017

I am delighted to write this letter of recommendation on behalf of Susan. It is hard to believe that I have known her for almost 7 years, since we began to work together. We became such close work friends from the beginning that we've been inseparable ever since. She's one of my dearest friends and biggest supporters. She is a fun, thoughtful and dependable person. She is an extraordinary friend, mom and wife - I've always ...

Susan O.
Susan O.

About Susan

  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love to run!

Hi! My name is Susan, I am a 31 year old mom of 2 (1 and 3.) My kids are in daycare and I work from home full-time so I am readily available to your dog anytime. Although I'm new to doggy daycare, I grew up with dogs in the home and have been around them my entire life. My husband and I are waiting until our kids are a bit older to adopt one ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.