Susan B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host 1 dog per night.
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Meredith S.
Meredith S.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Was great at sending pictures and showing love to our fur babies.

Susan B.
Susan B.
Bailey B.
Bailey B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Great updates and communication. Easy to figure out times for drop off & pick up. Bandit was extremely tired! Susan did a great job taking care of him for the holiday. Thank you

Susan B.
Susan B.
Christina S.
Christina S.
Nov 13, 2018

Susan is the absolute greatest! I have a rescue that can be a little coo coo at times-and she loves him like her own. My mind rests easy when I know that she’s coming to look after my Max. I love that she texts me a picture every time that she’s there. I’m so grateful to have found her. She’s the best!

Susan B.
Susan B.

About Susan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • LDDR Donor

Extra Love and Playtime

I enjoy friendly pets of all breeds and sizes. On one job, I cared for pigs, a cow, goats, pony, dogs and cats. It was a blast. I've also cared for fish, ferrets, and an iguana. Reptiles also fun. Also, I've given meds and insulin shots. Working at a shelter, I gained skills and knowledge to round out my extensive experience. I am home most of the day, but have established clients intermittently. I connect ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

I haven't given IV, only insulin injection. I keep first aid in my car.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Susan's Pets

Chase

Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

fuzz, piglet, mama, tom

British Shorthair
10 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

Plenty of walks, cuddles, piling in together at night. If your pet likes inside games, we're up for that.

In Susan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.