Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steve can host 1 dog per night.
Steve can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Steve's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Steve is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sydney A.
Sydney A.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Steve was absolutely amazing with my little fur baby, Maisy. He constantly sent pictures and updates and I was able to go on a work trip knowing Maisy was getting all the love and playtime. Not only was he great to my dog, but he was incredibly accommodating to my schedule as well. He even checked in on her after I had picked her up! I think Maisy has so much fun with him and ...

Steve T.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Steve was absolutely awesome! He sent tons of pictures and gave me little updates on how Abbott was doing (he has separation anxiety and usually doesn’t do well when I’m gone). Leaving Steve to watch Abbott was seamless and I wasn’t worried throughout the time that I was away. Steve is certainly my go to sitter whenever I need someone. Thanks so much Steve!

Steve T.
Laurie H.
Laurie H.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Steve is awesome - will definitely use again - Baylee was very happy to be there. Was almost hesitant to leave a review because he will become so booked up it will be difficult to find spot available ?

Steve T.

About Steve

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

chipotle is life, but so are dogs.

I have a golden retriever named morgan whom I will probably love more than my first born child... kidding.

But dogs have a special place in my heart and I love to take care of them. Teaching tricks, playing games, hanging out, and listening to "dog relaxing music live radio 24/7" mix on YouTube is something to expect. I go on multiple runs/walks daily around the Wash Park area as well. Being a work-at-home dude, ...

What Steve would like to know about your dog

Any issues being around another dog? Do you have any special requests for me?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Steve's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Steve's Pets

morgan

Golden Retriever
3 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

When Steve watches your pet

Wash park, Cherry Creek off leash park, and backyard shenanigans!

In Steve's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Steve's Neighborhood

Steve's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.