Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Valerie V.
Valerie V.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephen and his wife were so wonderful with our pups! They accommodated our last minute request around the holidays and sent lots of updates. Their dog, Granby, is so sweet and our dogs were clearly happy and comfortable. Would definitely rebook with them.

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog came home happy; play time with Granby is a bonus. Thank you so much for providing a home away from home experience for him! Bubba would be so happy to stay again.

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy that my dogs were well taken care of!

Stephen B.
Stephen B.

About Stephen

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving dog parents home full-time!!

We love these furry friends of ours and fully understand they are more than just a pet - they are a part of our family! I am a rare Denver native and military vet. My wife is a marketing professional and works from home so someone will always be around to provide care. We find it rewarding helping people and giving back to the community. Our dog daughter, Granby, is a 4-year old Australian Cattle & ...

What Stephen would like to know about your dog

We don't discriminate against any breeds, but we will only consider boarding puppies that are house trained. Also no aggressive animals!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephen's Pets

Granby

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Kelpie, and Mixed
4 years, 8 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Stephen watches your pet

Fetch, tug of war, walks to or at the park. We also have a state park pass for access to the off-leash area of Cherry Creek State Park

In Stephen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.