Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Nan S.
Nan S.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe had a fantastic stay with Stephanie. She became 'one of the family', and enjoyed her time with their two dogs and two children. She will definitely stay with Stephanie anytime we need to be away from home for a few days. Thanks, Stephanie and family, for welcoming Chloe!

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Chasity L.
Chasity L.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her family were wonderful with Our Cockerpoo Jack. She kept us updated with photos and messages on how he was doing though out our 4 day get away. When we got Jack was so tired from his visit he slept for hours. We look forward to trusting Stephanie with Jack on our next trip. Thank you again.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Jana P.
Jana P.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about Stephanie. She is a wonderful person and an animal lover. I trust her over some of my own family. lol. She spends time with your pet and loves them like her own. I will definitely be asking her and her family to watch her again. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Friendly Home Lots of LOVE

Avoid Kennel Fees and sickness and Leave your beloved child with us! Family of four who loves dogs. We have several options available for you and your pet. Please keep us in mind for daytime "child care" and also overnight trips. We are a very pet oriented family and would love to help you out with your pet. Big or Small. References available! Plenty of room to run and play.

About this sitter:
Stay at ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

We would like the dog to be house trained, friendly, and have the basic training started. Dogs will need to be kenneled when we are not home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Deuce

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Alice

Chihuahua
1 year, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.