Stephanie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Charlie L.
Charlie L.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was a perfect sitter. She was thoughtful and sent us updates throughout her stay. Pippi appears to have enjoyed her visit. Highly recommended. We will definitely look at stephanie as our first option to watch the dog for all future trips. Thank you!

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Deb P.
Deb P.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was professional, kind, and kept us informed about each visit. I will definitely use her services in the future!

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

First, Stephanie far exceeds the service we’ve ever gotten from anyone else. It was a no brainer to choose her after reading all of the stellar reviews. And I’m glad that we did because we definitely weren’t disappointed. No need looking elsewhere else. Stephanie’s the only person we’ll trust with our dogs!
Second, WHAT A RELIEF!!
My 2 sweet rescues don’t do well being left home alone for more ...

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible schedule, ready to play!

Hey there. I’m a 38 year old small business owner. While I currently run my business (Little Fish Place) full time, I’m looking for an occasional reset doing something else that I absolutely love. I’m a mom to special needs pets. I've administered daily medications (insulin, eye drops, breathing treatments, pills, etc) and have experience with a multitude of health conditions. Since I work for myself, I would love be be able ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would absolutely love to meet you and your pet before an initial service. I’d like to see their personality, ask questions, as well as let them approve of me. They’re the ones who choose us, afterall. I have the most experience with smaller breeds, however I don’t discriminate. I’d be happy to care for your larger dog as long as there are no aggressive behavioral issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I’m not afraid to get down and play. I truly believe owning a pet is a privilege and they deserve our time and attention. I’d be happy to walk your pet, have some serious play time and even take them to vet/grooming appointments. I. Spoil. Animals. I’m also available to care for other animals (cats, sheep, chickens, etc) as well as mail and other home services while I’m there.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.