House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Tyrell C.
Tyrell C.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I've had a few sitters and none have been able to convince my Cosmos to come out from hiding... until now! Stephanie was great, sending daily updates and really making Cosmos feel comfortable while I was gone. She even got him a Christmas gift :)

Definitely will be hiring again!

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover Accepting New Clients

I grew up with dogs from the time I was born. I had the most loving golden retriever for 14 years of my life! Just adopted a bully mix in December of 2017 from Wags and Walks! I also volunteer walking dogs for Wags and Walks (and also previously Westside German Shepherd Rescue)- which is the most fulfilling volunteer work I've ever done. Dogs bring me so much happiness and joy. I love taking care ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.