Stephanie U.

Stephanie U.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Dan L.
Dan L.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is always responsive, always flexible, and always kind. We continue to use her despite having closer options available.

Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.
Mike S.
Mike S.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always! Thank you so much :)

Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.
Kerri M.
Kerri M.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We love you guys!!!

Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving and Competent Care

Whether you're going on a week-long vacation, an overnight trip, or just a day-outing, you can relax knowing your furbaby is in loving and competent hands. Having two of my own, I know how difficult it can be to find someone you trust. Believe me when I say that I will give your little ones the full pet-parent experience. I have experience with a wide range of sizes, from 8 lb dachshunds to 90 pound ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Starbuck

Golden Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Apollo

Golden Retriever
4 years, 3 mo. old, 99 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.