Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Burlington, ON

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Debbie K.
Debbie K.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic! I really appreciated the photos and the updates on how Keina was doing. I could tell Keina was very comfortable and happy in her care. And her dog Max is real sweetheart. Max will accept any dog into his home. Thank you Stephanie for treating Keina like she is your own.
Debbie

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Vanessa K.
Vanessa K.
December 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie and Max are the best! Peanut had a great time and can't wait to come back.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
October 19, 2016
Verified Stay

I recently left my dog with Stephanie, for the weekend. She was amazing, not only did she treat my dog as one of her own, she sent me an update along with a picture to reassure me he was doing well and in good hands. I would definitely leave my dog with her again should the need arise!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Waggin Tails Inn

I am a huge dog lover and would love nothing more than to look after your dogs while you are away. I have a semi-detached house with lots of room for dogs to play with a fully fenced back yard and several parks within walking distance. It's just my dog Max (a golden retriever) and myself and we have lots of room to help take care of your pups while you are away!

Up until ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know whether or not your dog is house trained and capable of being left alone during the day while I am at work.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Max

Golden Retriever
8 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.