Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! She made sure to ask all the questions needed to ensure Miley would feel at home and be well taken care of! She also was very accommodating when picking Miley up. She had met me close to home which was awesome! She sent me pictures of Miley enjoying her time there! I would definitely use her again!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie took excellent care of our boys! Her yard is great and our dogs had so much fun playing with Quito and other doggy guests. They even felt comfortable enough to eat (something they usually don't do on the first night in a new place). I would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone looking for someone to love and spoil your dog while you're away.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Manda D.
Manda D.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely 5 stars. Rocco had a wonderful time and her dog was very generous with his toys and sleeping space. She kept us informed and was very flexible with a late pickup as well.
She is a secret I don't want to share lest she not be available next time we are out of town!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will give: love, exercise & care

Hello! I’m Stephanie && am a COMPLETE dog lover. Leaving my dog is always the hardest/most stressful part of taking trips and I want to serve as a positive, loving sub while you’re away. I live in a single family home with my partner and our dog (no kids) and we have a large fenced in yard. Our dog is super friendly and loves having other pups around! We enjoy long walks ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Potty trained ?
Friendly with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Quito

Siberian Husky
2 years, 8 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walks
Runs
Dog Park Visits
Playtime in the backyard

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.