Stephanie M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Maggy P.
Maggy P.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was amazing with my Leo over Easter weekend . She sent us pictures, and was very flexible with the drop off and pick up . Leo was happy and calm when we picked him up ( he is normally a nervous dog ) . I would defintely recommend her as a dog sitter and we will use her again next time that we travel!!
Maggy

Stephanie M.
Kathleen W.
Kathleen W.
Apr 3, 2019

Dude spent several weeks at Stephanie's and he was very happy when we picked him up. She sent lots of fun photo's. She is super responsible and loves to play with dogs. She takes dogs for long walks around her neighbourhood and in the park by the lake. I feel very confident leaving my pets with her!

Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can’t wait to meet your fur friend!

You’re dog will fit right into Jax and I’s world. I prefer to only sit 1 dog at a time to be able to give the most attention and enjoy our time together. I have pet sit animals since I was a little kid. I work from home/on the road and have a very flexible schedule.

I love to go on walks, I live by the Lachine canal and walk along it ...

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Jax

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.