Stephanie M.

Playa Vista,

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sheena B.
Sheena B.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time! She came back healthy and happy.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Jen F.
Jen F.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! My pups were happy and had obviously been well cared for when I picked them up. Will definitely use Stephanie again.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Angela M.
Angela M.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We're so thankful that Stephanie and Morgan were able to care for Lola while we took a last minute weekend away! Stephanie was so accommodating and so understanding. Lola isn't too active at 12 anymore so they gave her just the right amount of getting out and plenty of love! Lola was happy when I picked her up and I could tell that she was well taken care of while we were away!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog lover in beautiful area!

Hi! We (my roommate will be assisting as well) are dog lovers that will take great care of your pup! Owned a loyal chocolate lab for years and also have experience working in a pet store caring for many dogs at once. Previous dog walking experience + very flexible daily schedules. One of us works from home M-F and other works nights. Big apartment complex, gated and tons of walking space, very close to many walking ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please include information on: Potty training, Medical or special needs, Vaccine status, risky behaviors/general obedience level, and anything else you think is important. (My complex unfortunately does have a couple breed restrictions - please ask me for details!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

We live in a great residential city, tons of places to walk, and a large grassy area for dogs to play and relax in

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.