Stephanie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
3 Reviews

Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
May 12, 2019

Stephanie took excellent care of my little buddy! She made sure he ate his food, even though he can be weird about it, and I was never concerned about his safety when he was with her. She was also great about sharing pictures and videos with me, which made my trip so much better. He came home well-fed, well-exercised, and well cared for. Thank you, Stephanie!

Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring/Professional, here to help!

Hello! My name is Stephanie, and as a long-time pet mom I understand the careful consideration that goes into finding a responsible sitter for our little (or, medium, or large) pals. I'm happy to meet up and talk more about what works for you and your pet, and can assure you that they will be safe and well attended to while you're away. (Daily picture updates guaranteed!) I grew up helping my family care for ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know as much as you want to share with me about what makes your loved one comfortable in a new environment, and make sure we have everything in order to meet their/your needs while boarding! I.e. feeding info., play routine, potty schedule, etc.

Also, as I will have another dog in the house I would appreciate seeing records of your dogs DHPP, rabies, and bordetella (this one I am open to being flexible with, if I can just confirm beforehand that there's no cough :)

Lastly, how does your dog do with other dogs? Any information on the general temperament would be helpful towards making sure we can figure out a schedule that works for everyone during the stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets


2 years, 4 months old, 20 lbs.


8 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Depending on your preferences, your dog and I may go on long walks around the neighborhood, play outside in the fenced in backyard, play with toys inside, or snuggle on the couch in front of the tv. You just let me know what's needed to make them comfortable, and we'll make sure everyone is taken care of!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.