Stephanie H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Charlie F.
Charlie F.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was very easy to work with. My travel dates changed more than once and Stephanie was very patient. I had meet and greets with three prospects and decided that Stephanie was the best choice for my YorkiePoo. She has a well behaved small dog and a friendly cat. She sent pictures and updates throughout my 10 day trip. I plan to book Stephanie for my next trip.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home full-time

I have had pets all of my life. I love animals. I currently have one dog and one cat but can show your furbaby all of the love and care that you would when you're away. I've had to have sitters for my pets when I've been out of town, and finding good reliable care is challenging and expensive. I can provide updates throughout your vacation in order to keep your mind at ease. I ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive? How do they do with other animals? Are they potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Mr. Waffles

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years, 10 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Tiny Tim

2 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.