Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Mike B.
Mike B.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I have used Stephanie several times and it’s always a plus service communication and I have no worries when I leave my dog with her! I will continue to bring my dog to her every time I travel! Thank you sooo much

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Ivan G.
Ivan G.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was terrific. Super responsive in terms of coordinating pick up and drop off. Sent lots of pictures and updates during our trip. Most importantly we got the clear sense that our old guy (12.5 yr old Golden) was part of the family while staying with Stephanie with lots of genuine love and attention. When we picked him up he looked healthy and happy. We strongly recommend Stephanie and plan to use her again.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I feel so very blessed to have chosen Stephanie and her husband to take care of dog. It was the first time ever to leave my dog with a sitter. Perry is my emotional support canine so you can imagine how I felt being without him let alone leaving him with strangers. Let me tell you, it was hard at first but Stephanie made me feel so at ease while I was gone. She took ...

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stephanie's Home away from home!

My family includes my husband, our new pup Otto the Cocker Spaniel, and two cats: Harley (13) and Boots (14). We are a family that loves pets and do whatever it takes to create a safe, happy and healthy home for them.

We live in a townhome style apartment with a dog park on our property to allow your pup to run around and play under close supervision.

Let me watch your furry family member ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I need to know the basics: Your dog's food and feeding preferences, allergies, any special considerations they require to help them feel safe and at home during their stay. Additionally, we do ask that your pets are up to date with vaccinations and are on a flea / tick treatment plan. Please bring vaccination records during your meet & greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

RIP Marlow

Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 4 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Otto

Cocker Spaniel
8 months old, 22 lbs.

Harley

Cat
14 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Boots

Cat
15 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.