Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews
Steve K.
Steve K.
Aug 14, 2018

Stephanie will be a great dog sitter. I have known her for many years and she loves animals especially dogs. She will treat them like her own. I could not recommend anyone higher than Stephanie for this position of responsibility.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Carol K.
Carol K.
Aug 13, 2018

I have known Stephanie for 55 years and I do not know anyone I would trust to sit with my pets than her. She has come to my home many times to sit with my dog and most recently helped take care of her during her last weeks. Stephanie has a heart of gold whether it is a human or pet, she studies up on any issues and is always willing to find help with ...

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Lee H.
Lee H.
Aug 13, 2018

I've known Stephanie for over 50 years. Stephanie is absolutely a very special person and lover of mankind and animals. Her dedication to loving and taking care of pets is beyond reproach. She makes sure that her home is pet friendly. Stephanie always takes great care to be sure that creatures in her care are always safe and loved. She will be sure that the owner of pets in her care are treated with respect ...

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


I have had dogs since I was little girl. Am now a 69 year old grandmom. Love the 4 legged creatures. They are family to me. Have a 16 year old 10 lb. Rescue have had since 1. Have had Goldens and Terriers and mutts too. Love these wonderful creatures God created. Love to get them outside. Goodness if it is raining I will take an umbrella for them if needed. Would prefer good behaved ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Just up on all shots. Good behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


16 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Playing outside in my fenced in yard. If walks needed, can do.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.