Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kat M.
Kat M.
Sep 7, 2018

Stephanie has taken care of my animals on multiple occasions and is absolutely wonderful! She treats all of my furry kids as if they are her own, and is the most dependable and trust-worthy petsitter I have ever dealt with. Even my most shy cat (who will hide on the refrigerator from people) loves Stephanie. She also sends me pictures of my babies when I'm away, which I just love!!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Garland B.
Garland B.
Aug 10, 2018

I have known Stephanie for almost 5 years, she is one of the most caring people I know. She genuinely loves all animals. I could not think of a better person to care for my special guys! Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable she also goes above and beyond for the animals in her care.

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Aug 9, 2018

I have known and worked with Stephanie for over 5 years. During that time she has helped me multiple times by pet and house sitting for me when I had to travel for work and personal things. Knowing that my two crazy pups were in her more than capable hands was always a huge relief! My dogs loved staying with her and her own dogs, just as much as they enjoyed having just her stay ...

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate vet professional

I’ve had several years of training in the veterinary profession and my life has been dedicated to the caring of all animals, great and small. Taking a pause from my career, I love using my free time to help others with their busy schedules by caring for their four legged family members! I can provide knowledgeable and compassionate care for pets of all ages and sizes. Knowing what it is to leave your pets ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I am familiar with a variety of breeds and have several years of veterinary experience. It is important for me to know each animal individually so I can provide them with the best care tailored for their specific needs and personalities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Traveller

Cardigan Welsh Corgi
6 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Lorie

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
5 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.