Stephanie D.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Ada S.
Ada S.
Aug 10, 2012

Steph is a HUGE dog lover- plain and simple. Having always had dogs when she was growing up, she's learned to become an amazing sitter. She treats her dogs like family and that's why she is one of the few people that I trust with my own dog. She's never met a pup she doesn't like and I can assuredly say that you and your dog will benefit greatly from her services.

Stephanie D.

About Stephanie

25
years of experience
  • Sit-a-Dog, Save-a-Life General Fund Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Tampa's #1 Dog Lover

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am Tampa's #1 dog lover with a Siberian Husky named Sky. I have been around and caring for dogs my whole life, including those with special needs. I had a dog that was blind and had medical issues in the past, so I am comfortable with the extra special ones.
I would love to use my free time caring for your pup! Whether a quick play or a ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences and I am not allergic to any type. Would love to know any behavioral habits or preferences so I can be as accommodating as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Sky

Siberian Husky
10 years, 5 months old, 58 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

If your dog likes dog parks, I live close to three of various sizes. I also live close to the Riverwalk and love to go on runs!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.