Stephanie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
53 Reviews

Roy & Emily A.
Roy & Emily A.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie took care of our Black Labrador, Abby, for a week while we visited Disney and Universal. From early mornings to late evenings, Stephanie provided exceptional doggy daycare to our "baby". Stephanie was attentive to Abby's needs, as Abby has kidney disease, and required extra attention. We received pictures, videos, and updates throughout the day. THANKS STEPHANIE!!!

Stephanie C.
Marie R.
Marie R.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs are fast asleep after another exciting week with Stephanie. Can’t thank her enough for accommodating us so close to the dates. Our dogs love her so much and we can’t imagine leaving them with anyone else.

Stephanie C.
Marie R.
Marie R.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Busby and Gruber had so much fun with Stephanie again. They fell asleep as soon as they got home from having such a good time playing!

Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will take care of your Fur Babies

I am a stay at home mother of 2 kids, 2 cats, 2 dogs, and 1 turtle. I have a full house of my own. I work Full-time from home.

We have a 2 story home.

We love to swim when weather permits.

I love crafting and gaming when time permits.

I've had pets all my life and love them so much! Love my fur babies. We would take walks, have play time, swim time ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I have watched my mother in laws dog for a month while she was away. His name is Swiffer and he is a Maltipoo. He is a small lap dog. We love him. He was sad to see mommy go but got used to us. He loves attention and that's what we gave him. He loved snuggling. We took him on walks every 2 hours. When it got too hot in the summer to walk on the streets we walked on the grass.

I have watched several dogs in my home and all have different personalities. Some are calm and others need some training or more love.

Some of them like our 3 cats and others just want to chase or play with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stephanie's Pets


Golden Retriever
6 years, 6 months old, 105 lbs.


2 years, 4 months old, 9 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I will take your dog for as many walks. Usually walk my dog every two hours. Play-time is always fun time. Love snuggling if they do!

If they have a special toy bring it along.

We go on walks and let them run around a grassy area.

If your dog isn't potty trained or crate trained please let me know. The more I know about your dog the better!

I do keep my stair way blocked off due to the fact I have 3 cats. I want them to be safe too when I sit other dogs.

I would like to know more about your dog down to the smallest detail.

I would like to know if your fur baby is crate trained or not. I would like to know if they are update on all vaccinations.

I find it safer if your fur baby is crate trained so that he/she will not get into anything while I sleep (especially the cat food or litter boxes). This way they are safe and healthy as well as my cats.

I like to play with the dog(s) until they are tired out. Try to make them feel comfortable with me. I do like to take them out on several walks a day as long as the weather permits them too.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.