Stephanie C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Bryce P.
Bryce P.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was very accommodating and helpful in taking care of our little Doberman pincher. She was quick to respond and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter. Thank you steph !!

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Delia K.
Delia K.
May 30, 2018

Steph took great care of my little pug Khloe while my mom and me were on vacation for a couple weeks. She would text me pictures and videos everyday of khloe to show me that she was happy and well taken care of. Steph was able to give Khloe her daily seizure medication at the appropriate times and played with her and gave her lots of love while we were away. The house was also ...

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are good for the soul! :)

Hello!

*I am currently only boarding hypoallergenic dogs due to others in my home. Thanks!*

I have experience caring for a 14 year old golden retriever, a one year old Husky/Pomeranian, and roughly ten year old mixed rescue in one home. I stayed overnight every few months over the course of two years and was responsible for feeding, walking, and administering medication. The oldest needed special care when it came to her grooming and ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would just want to know if they are potty trained or not so I can plan outside breaks. If we are going to be outside, knowing how they interact with other people/animals is also helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

I love being active and am up for any trails or parks you generally frequent. I am open to running with your dog(s) as well! I don't have a traditional yard in my apartment complex, but there is a decent sized stretch of grass that other dog owners in the building use for walks and potty breaks.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.