Stephanie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Marilyn C.
Marilyn C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was a wonderful sitter! She made our Lola feel like part of the family. I received lots of pics and notes while we were away and knew she was happy and well cared for. Thanks so much, Stephanie! You are our preferred pet sitter now!

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Katrina H.
Katrina H.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie took excellent care of my princess. I received pictures and videos while I was away. She kept my Princess active and safe. I'd definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Lori L.
Lori L.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a wonderful job caring for my dog and two kitties! She was friendly, considerate, and very kind. My pets loved her as well! She was always sending me picture updates throughout the stay and I never had to worry how they were doing. I can't say enough good things about Stephanie and will definitely be contacting her for future stays! Thank you, Stephanie!! <3

Stephanie B.
Thank you for the great review I loved watching your fur babies!
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love all fur babies!

I absolutely love dogs and cats. I currently have one cat (Nova) and two dachshunds (scooter 8, and Duncan 6). Duncan, my youngest dog, has gone through his fair share of medical issues so I am comfortable dealing with dogs that may have special health needs and administering medicine if that is ever needed. He's also deaf so I have experience in that area as well. I've always had dogs from a small kid and ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I like to know if there is any aggression towards smaller dogs, and always want a meet and greet to make sure its the right fight for your dog and mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets


6 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.


7 years, 11 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Every street in my neighborhood has side walks so I am sure to keep them out of the road at all times.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.