Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brian M.
Brian M.
March 8, 2017
Verified Stay

As always Stephanie took care of our dear porky. She is available at a moments notice.

Stephanie B.
Thanks Brian! Porky is always welcomed here <3
Stephanie B.
Frank d.
Frank d.
February 12, 2017
Verified Stay

As always Stephanie is great, friendly, and Lana seems to be really comfortable there

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Cathy R.
Cathy R.
January 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie saved our vacation from being a complete disaster! After our other rover reservation cancelled last minute, Stephanie took in our Oliver within 20 minutes of booking. Stephanie and her family took in Oliver like their own. She sent me pictures several times a day and that kept us at ease. We will definitely use her again.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Dogs for Days!

My whole life I have had at least one dog. All ranging from teeny tiny, to extra large. My family and I love animals and we promise your pup will feel right at home. I can feed, play and even walk your dog at the local park!
I know all dogs have different personalities and requirements. I will respect and follow any rules you have set for your doggy. He/She will be loved as ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

The most important thing is that all pets are NOT aggressive. I have two children and another dog myself so its essential we all get along!

I also prefer that dogs are HOUSE TRAINED. Please let me know before hand if your pup is working on it or not fully trained yet.

Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Lola

American Bulldog
4 years old, 70 lbs.

Daisy

American Bully
4 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.