Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Laurie T.
Laurie T.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Poppy had a wonderful time with Stephanie. Her fenced in backyard was a great place for Poppy to play. We would use her again!

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
George B.
George B.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great. It was obvious that Murphy was well taken care of and happy for the entire weekend he was with her. She sent us pictures from time to time to assure us that Murphy was doing fine while we were away. We'll definitely reach out to her again next time we go out of town.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Aug 23, 2018

My dog Moscato loves to hang out with Stephanie! She is extremely patient and takes such good care of her. Moscato always comes home happy and tired from long walks at the park! Stephanie sends me great pictures of Moscato to keep me updated. She is helpful and quick to respond to all communication. I have no worries whatsoever leaving my dog under Stephanie's care. I will not hesitate to call her the next time ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Couple w/ Large Fenced Yard

A dog lover all my life and a recent Ohio transplant, I am looking for a fun way to see more of the city - on foot! I grew up with a beautiful Black Lab as a 5th (and favorite) sibling, and now I enjoy spending time with my puppy niece, a mini golden doodle named Moscato. I work from home often, making it easy to spend time with your pet during the day and not ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

We would love to take your pup on walks through Hyde Park Square, play catch in the yard, and sit on our front of back porch!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.