Stellina & Russell G.

Stellina & Russell G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stellina & Russell can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Stellina & Russell can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

76
repeat clients
224 Reviews

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
July 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Our lab Chimay had yet another amazing vacay at Stellina & Russell's! She played a ton while at their place and was very tuckered when she got home! Success!

Stellina & Russell G.
Stellina & Russell G.
Irina B.
Irina B.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Great care!! Lots of love for my boys

Stellina & Russell G.
Stellina & Russell G.
John S.
John S.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Stellina and Russell are amazing! We left our little two month old pup with them for five days and she was happy as could be. They sent us daily updates and pictures so we were confident she was in good hands. They have a great big backyard for the dogs to run around in that's open 24/7. Their dogs were awesome too, got along with ours perfectly. It can be scary to leave your ...

Stellina & Russell G.
Stellina & Russell G.

About Stellina & Russell

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love Our Pet Relatives | 24/7 care

We live in Highlands Ranch with our buddy Mitros and little Bayou; both rescue pups.
We've cared for dogs for over 20 years, and have served at the Dumb Friends League as infirmary volunteers, the Polaris Husky Rescue and the Colorado Dalmatian Rescue as foster parents and emergency transportation volunteers.
I, Stellina, work from home, where I am also conducting my PhD research. I have enough time to attend to, care and play with all ...

What Stellina & Russell would like to know about your dog

- Guest pups need to be up-to-date with their vaccinations
- Guest pups need to be house-trained (except for very young pups)
- Friendly disposition toward other pets and humans
- Dietary needs/allergies
- Spayed or neutered (additional fees apply if the pups are not)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stellina & Russell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stellina & Russell's Pets

Mitros

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
18 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bayou

Basenji and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.