Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stacy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Nancie T.
Nancie T.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We hit the lotto finding Stacy who quickly bonded with Tidbit and Murphy. She's calm, responsible, responsive, proactively communicative and a master with the paws. I can absolutely recommend Stacy for any of your pet sitting needs. The only problem with recommending her means we will have to share!

Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Sudie H.
Sudie H.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy is a great to work with. She is very responsive and caring. I can tell my dog fell in love with her and her home already when we first met. She sent me pictures and clips to keep me posted on my dog. She also took my dog to the dog park to run and play. I am very fortunate to have found her to watch my dog. I will definitely use her again ...

Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Leslie S.
Leslie S.
Feb 12, 2018

Stacy has been our dog sitter for several years now. She is wonderful, dependable and trustworthy. When we discuss our travel plans we check to make sure Stacy is available. If not we look for dates that she is. She is very good with our dogs and patient with their individual quirks. She keeps us updated on how things are going and understands my need to check up on our dogs. We know while we ...

Stacy S.
Stacy S.

About Stacy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll love your pets like my own

Hi all! My name is Stacy and I’m born and raised in the Bay. I have 10 years of experience in pet care which started when I was in college at a daycare facility. From then, I started my own little pet care business for family friends who then referred me to their friends and so on. When I graduated from college I got a job at a start up and was only pet ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your animal, what their schedule is like, typical behavior. I know it can be stressful on pets when their owner is away, so I like to make sure we stay on their schedule and keep them happy and comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stacy's Pets

Lilly

West Highland White Terrier
13 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Sophie

Cat
13 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Stacy watches your pet

Lots of walks and park play time, we also have a pool for dogs who might enjoy a swim :) lots of cuddles and picture updates while you’re away.

In Stacy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.