Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stacy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy took very good care of my dog Smoky during my 8 days trip. She sent me updates and pictures everyday and I could enjoy my vacation without worrying about my puppy. I really appreciate that Stacy and her children gave my puppy a lot of love and attention and he came home happy and healthy. I highly recommend Stacy and will definitely book her service again.

Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Meryl M.
Meryl M.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy and her family gave Tiki tons of attention, TLC and belly rubs. Stacy is great at meeting the needs of each pet she boards and going above and beyond to ensure ultimate customer service. She also provides plenty of communications and timely updates. Tiki is looking forward to coming back to visit soon!

Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Maria L.
Maria L.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

George was very well taken care of at Stacy’s House. She treated him like part of the family - and took extra care of George’s special needs. I am so glad to have found Stacy and will plan to use her again and again! When I know George is loved and cares for - I can be away without any worry or concern.

Stacy S.
Stacy S.

About Stacy

8
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Every dog must have his or her day!

Hello! I grew up with dogs and have a lot of experience with watching my family’s dogs. I also have a lot of patience and love to give; as I am stay-at-home mother to my 3 young children (ages 1, 4, and 8.) We don’t own a dog right now; so meeting new dogs through Rover has been so much fun for my children and I. This is an opportunity for my children ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

I only watch 1 or 2 dogs at a time - so your dog will get lots of attention. Your dog must be kid-friendly! I prefer smaller dogs (under 50 pounds.) Please let me know how your dog behaves around other dogs/animals. I have experience with yorkies, chihuahuas, labs, cockapoos and golden retrievers. But look forward to meeting new breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stacy watches your pet

I get alerts on my phone; so will always respond to you quickly. We will play fetch with your dog in our fenced-in backyard. We will take him or her on walks in our safe neighborhood. We have a baseball field in back of our house that we can also walk around. Your dog will gets lots of water, the food you provide, and hugs. We do not cage your dog unless you prefer we do.

In Stacy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.