Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy Jo can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
November 24, 2017
Verified Stay

I loved loved loved Stacy! She was so caring and sweet, and always kept me up to date with how my pets were doing. She is truly trustworthy, and an aninal lover. Will absolutely book her again the next time I go in vacation. Thank you for everything Stacy! ❤️❤️❤️

Stacy Jo P.
Stacy Jo P.
Diana S.
Diana S.
October 20, 2017

Stacy is one of the most responsible people that I have ever met. I would trust my dogs with her on any day. Not only would they be in good hands, but someone who is highly aware and skilled in the behavior of dogs and how to handle multiple animals. She is friendly as well as highly skilled.

Stacy Jo P.
Stacy Jo P.
shane N.
shane N.
October 19, 2017

Stacy Jo watched my labrador while i was away for a month. she puts animals before all. took him to the vet twice and cared for him at my home. honesty ,integrity and very caring nature,

Stacy Jo P.
Stacy Jo P.

About Stacy Jo

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time -Fenced in Yard

Caring, Patient, Professional Person. I have cared for dogs of all shapes and sizes since I was about 12 years old (I'm MUCH older now lol). A couple years ago while earning my BA in Psychology, I had a dog walking, sitting, park visit and boarding business which I loved! I am very experienced with working with many different types dogs and my guys are very happy to have friends over. Currently, I am in ...

What Stacy Jo would like to know about your dog

All breeds welcome! No aggressive dogs, please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacy Jo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stacy Jo's Pets

Dink

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
11 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Harry

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois) and Mixed
8 years, 2 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.