Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacie can host 1 dog per night.
Stacie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Brooke N.
Brooke N.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Staci and her family were beyond wonderful! Our Beagle puppy wasn’t used to sleeping at other people’s hpuses so she woke them up very early in the mornings!! Yet Staci handled it very well. We loved the pictures she sent and updates. Our puppy was very loved and well cared for. We will definitely ask her to sit for us in the future!

Stacie W.
Stacie W.
Jon M.
Jon M.
November 15, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time leaving my dog with Stacie. She and her family are very sweet and were extremely accommodating. My dog was well cared for and I was kept up to date via text messages and photos. She was regularly walked and even taken to the dog park, which she loves. Upon meeting Stacie and her family, I immediately knew she has a genuine love for animals and is a very kind person ...

Stacie W.
Stacie W.
Hanh T.
Hanh T.
September 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Honey had a fantastic daycare experience, we will not hesitate to go back. In fact, we are considering sending Honey on a regular basis!

Stacie W.
Stacie W.

About Stacie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun family who adores dogs

I grew up on a farm taking care of dogs, horses, a goat, and a variety of other animals. I love animals! My kids share the passion and have been begging us to get a dog. I'm not sure if we're 100% ready for the long-term commitment yet, so I thought dog-sitting would be a great intermediate step. Rest assured, your dog will get lots of love and attention while staying at our home!

We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Stacie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.