Stacee E.

Stacee E.

Chatsworth, West Hills, CA

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacee can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stacee can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacee is great! Very accommodating and our old dog loves staying with her family. He's always happy and extra tired when we pick him which tells me he gets plenty of attention. Thanks Stacee and family for taking such great care of Musso!

Stacee E.
Stacee E.
Sylvia C.
Sylvia C.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Had an early flight to catch and Stacee was so flexible and accommodating. This was my first time using rover so I was super nervous about leaving our dogs but as soon as we got there, all the worry went away. Stacee is so sweet and our dogs came back super exhausted so I know they had lots of fun during their stay. Definitely recommend her if you need a sitter!

Stacee E.
Stacee E.
Jeremiah H.
Jeremiah H.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Always the best sitter I’ve ever had. 10/10 would highly recommend

Stacee E.
Stacee E.

About Stacee

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

HOME F/T! Fun and Active Family!

Hello! I am Stacee and I cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. Our family has a very friendly dog, Blake, Golden Retriever. He will happily welcome your dog into our home. We also have a cat, but she usually just hides when we have dog guests. My family and I love having dog boarding guest dogs over to play, and my older children have been around dogs their entire lives - they ...

What Stacee would like to know about your dog

All non-aggressive, friendly dogs are welcome to come over to our home. I work from home and I'm on the phone, so unfortunately I cannot take dogs that bark excessively. I love dogs and you dog will get lots of attention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stacee's Pets

Blake

Golden Retriever
11 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Stacee watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk around my neighborhood, stretching our legs and soaking up some sunshine. I walk the dogs twice a day. If it's a weekend, there is a good chance, your dog will end up on a hike.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever he/she feels most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As I work from home, I am home FULL TIME. This means I will be able to give your dog the one-on-one attention he deserves.

In Stacee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.