Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sophie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sophie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Laura H.
Laura H.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophie was very accommodating and was able to let me drop my dog off early when I had something come up at work. My dog had a blast playing with Sully and was super tired when he got home!

Sophie K.
Sophie K.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
May 11, 2018

Sophie is a dog lover with a great attitude! She is a ton of fun and has a lot of energy to give your dog love and attention. Sophie is punctual, responsible, and respectful. She loves her dog Sully and would do a fantastic job taking care of your dog, too. I would highly recommend her as a dog sitter!

Sophie K.
Sophie K.

About Sophie

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Love walks!

Dogs have always been a huge part of my life and beloved members of my family. I love all dogs, both small and large. I have very flexible availability and can work around your schedule. I have experience taking care of dogs of all ages, from puppies to elderly dogs, including dogs with health problems. If your dog enjoys having play dates, my 5 month old Golden Retriever, Sully, loves making friends and is happy ...

What Sophie would like to know about your dog

How would you describe your dog's personality?
How would you rate your dog's energy level?
Does your dog enjoy walks and is your dog a good walker on a leash?
Any special information or requirements I should know about your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sophie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sophie's Pets

Sully

Golden Retriever
10 months old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.