Sooji L.

Queensboro Hill, Flushing, NY

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sooji

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Student who ❤️s Caring for Dogs

I'm a social work MSW student who adores dogs and caring for them. I am gentle with handling dogs and attuned to their needs for activity and play, and am efficient in taking them outside for bathroom-related walks. I have experience in both dog sitting and dog walking, and I love spending time with dogs and caring for them - I would love to start caring for your furry family at your convenience!
Thank you, looking ...

What Sooji would like to know about your dog

If they are friendly towards strangers, or any potential past traumas (I would like to know if there are any places/things I need to avoid while with them such as triggering environments or places that make them anxious or afraid)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Sooji watches your pet

Go to nearby parks for runs and walks, or go dog parks that are close by to play with other dogs. Any games that the dog is used to playing with the owner (indoor or outdoor)

Sooji's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.