Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sonya can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sonya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sonya was great with our puppy, Roma. She was understanding of our schedule and Roma’s accidents. Roma had so much fun with Max & Elvis that she didn’t want to leave. We will definitely go to Sonya for future stays!

Sonya H.
Sonya H.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sonya was so welcoming to our baby Theo. He loved playing with her two friendly dogs, and was so sleepy when he got home from a long day of fun and play.

Sonya H.
Sonya H.
Alicia Y.
Alicia Y.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Keira absolutely loved her stay. Sonya and her family welcomed Keira with open arms. They were so kind and loving, everything I could have hoped for.

Sonya H.
Sonya H.

About Sonya

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time homemaker who loves dogs!

I have grown up with dogs and have my own fur babies! I have a fenced yard and plenty of room to run and play. My home is clean and safe for pets of all sizes.
My schedule is very flexible, so if you have an out of the ordinary request, don’t be afraid to ask!
I will take care of your dogs like they are family and will send you plenty of pictures ...

What Sonya would like to know about your dog

Dog friendly? Kid friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sonya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sonya's Pets

Elvis

Chihuahua
8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Max

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sonya watches your pet

Plenty of areas to walk around my home- big fields away from road ways, very safe.

In Sonya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sonya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.